Meet the Holy Spirit vestry team.

Vestry & Lay Leadership

The Holy Spirit Vestry, consisting of 15 dedicated lay members who meet monthly, develops business strategies and policy,
advises the clergy and plays a leading role in most church activities.

In addition to the Vestry, the Church Treasurer, Chancellor, and Delegates to Diocesan Council are positions held by lay members who
willingly volunteer their time and energy in the service of the parish.

Senior Warden

Melissa Peters
Email Melissa

Junior Warden

Steve B. Sigloch, Jr.
Email Steve


Charlie Yardley
Email Charlie


Melissa Peter
Email Melissa

Marjorie Barclay
Email Marjorie

Ian Bremner
Email Ian

Bob King
Email Bob

Shelly Lester
Email Shelly

Nancy Moody
Email Nancy

Lois Reed
Email Cynthia

Kim Robinson
Email Cynthia

Cynthia Sartwelle
Email Cynthia

Clair Silliman
Email Clair

Will Stafford
Email James

Michael Stuckey
Email James

James Weiss
Email James